..:::lirik lagu kesukaan ku:::..

32006000UTC01bUTCWed, 18 Jan 2006 17:57:13 +0000 28, 2005

Lifehouse – Blind

Filed under: lirik lagu — kuthilank @ 4:2 3

I was young but I wasn’t naive

As you turned around to leave
And still I have the pain I have to carry

That even you could not bury if you tried
After all this time

never thought we’d be here
when my love for you is blind

Couldn’t make you see it
That I loved you more

And part of me died
When I let you go

Only in hopes of dreaming
That everything

But nights like this
It seems are slowly fleeting

After all this time
I never thought we’d be here

when my love for you is blind
But I couldn’t make you see it

That I loved you more
Than you’ll ever know

When I let you go
After all this why

Maybe you could not believe it
That my love for you is blind

Couldn’t make you see it
That I loved you more

And part of me died
When I let you go

Than you will ever know
And part of me died

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar »

Belum ada komentar.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

Buat situs web atau blog gratis di WordPress.com.

